Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Banaszak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren Banaszak

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

katrina skoda

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mandy helped me with my renters…life and car insurance. She talked me through everything and explained all the details.She was very patient and efficient! I would recommend her to everyone!"

Kaitlyn Habjan

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just added a car onto my policy. Was such an easy experience. Mandi took her time to give me a quote & add it to my policy even though it was closing time. Always such a good & easy experience with Lauren & her team. Thank you ladies!"

Jake Love

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had been looking for new car insurance for a while when I received a text from Mandi. She offered her full assistance and was able to get me bundled with renters insurance and auto insurance for far less than what I was paying through Allstate. It only took a matter of 5 minutes on the phone and a few text messages to get completely covered for less! She was great to work with and if I could rate them 6/5 I would! Awesome service and they will work around your schedule to get your coverages taken care of efficiently."

David Schofield

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service very nice. Also did what she needed to do to get the best rate."

Donna Phoenix

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mandi is excellent and very helpful. She was able to get all my information and requests taken care of."

Olivia Cottle

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mandi from State Farm is the way to go! Regardless of my busy schedule…. she worked with me until we got things sorted out. (I work night shift so coordinating a call on my end was the worst lol). She was able to get me an even lower quoted price than what was shown online. I’ve been with Geico for 5+ years so finding something cheaper has always been a pain. Thank you for all your kindness and help Mandi!!"

Linda Sasey

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mandy is awesome, so helpful!"

Chris Gonzalez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mandi is the best had an answer for everything I asked very helpful"

Allison Angell

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi took time to answer all my questions and was sure to apply all eligible discounts to our policy! Switching to Lauren Banaszak Insurance saved us approximately $150/month!"

Willie Bynes

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I received from this agency. A caring professional who listens to your needs, has the ability and willingness to assist you. I called other so-called top agencies and got the run around and they played cat and mouse communication games transferring me from one person to another. I became so frustrated. I called Lauren and got just what I needed and fast. No hogwash and over-kill here. I love their no- nonsense approach, Seriously, give Mandi and Lauren a call now!!!!"

Megan Baranuk

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi helped me secure insurance for my first car and it was so painless and easy!! she made me feel supported and in control throughout the entire process. mandi is a super caring person and i am so glad that I was connected with her!"

Ashley Silvis

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi was a rock star!!! She made me feel very comfortable switching from my current provider with an even better rate!!"

James Mullins

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi at state farm is amazing! She was very helpful by reaching out to me and providing with the best quote for me. Highly recommended! She's the best!"

Mike Mackovjak

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service. They always go above and beyond!!!!"

Shaniqua Lacey

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi was very hopefully"

Alicia Smith

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi was very helpful in this process and made things quick and easy. Great service and very competitive rates!!"

Sarah Parrilla

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am absolutely very happy i switched over to state farm and Mandi was efficient and got me a really great deal. Very professional as well."

Jennifer Ahern

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi was very helpful and efficient. Much appreciated."

Jeanette Sangston

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agent that was pro-active in saving me gobs of money on my auto insurance. Super friendly, super competitive...what more do you want?"

leah varlamos

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful working with Mandi!"

Mark Tetlak

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very nice and helpful and when over everything about my policy"

Andre Perry Jr

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Thing I’ve Could Have Did..Saved Me Well Over Hundred Dollars On Auto Ins."

Josh Brown

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi and Lauren's office were as efficient and professional as ever. Within 15 minutes I had my insurance cards so I could pick up my new car. They're the best! Josh B."

eric white

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi was great very helpful got me the best discount ty"

Kattie Schneider

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi is awesome helped me thru everything and Did the best quotes and very professional.Would definitely recommended"