Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Maduri

Chris Maduri

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Maduri
"Mandi as all are in Laurens office was fabulous…."
Profile photo of CARRISE MILES

CARRISE MILES

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CARRISE MILES
"Very nice, knowledgeable and looking for ways to save me money!! Definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of olivia marti

olivia marti

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olivia marti
"Very helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Christina Ohler

Christina Ohler

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Ohler
"I had the pleasure of getting a quote from Mandi for house and car insurance. Highlights to note was her pleasantness and her urgency. The price was also great coming in much cheaper than what we pay now. So we are now State Farm clients! Highly recommend. Also if you are an animal lover like myself….State Farm does not discriminate against dog breeds. That was the icing on the cake for me."
Profile photo of West 99th

West 99th

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by West 99th
"Lauren was extremely helpful. She put a policy together after business hours to make sure I was able to complete a deal at a car dealership."
Profile photo of Shalaila Duke

Shalaila Duke

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalaila Duke
"Mandi was absolutely amazing! Her responses were SUPER quick and she was able to help me switch my insurance just as fast!! If I would've known State Farm was this nice and helpful, I would've started with them first!! Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Keyonna Smith

Keyonna Smith

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyonna Smith
"Lauren is very informative and knowledgeable of her job!"
Profile photo of bill bauchens

bill bauchens

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill bauchens
"super"
Profile photo of Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Williams
"Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly! Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Jeff V

Jeff V

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff V
"I needed to switch insurance and Mandi was extremely helpful. State Farm found me a good option for auto and home insurance which was a lot less expensive than Allstate. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Noah Eaton

Noah Eaton

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Eaton
"Super friendly and understanding people! Very patient and helpful. Glad to be doing business with them !"
Profile photo of Tiffany

Tiffany

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany
"Super helpful and not pushy, informative and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of M D

M D

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M D
"Mandi is very nice, helpful, and friendly. She made my day. You are awesome. Thank you so very much for your assistance. Hope to meet you someday 👍"
Profile photo of Michael Mooney

Michael Mooney

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mooney
"Mandi was awesome at helping get my new policy start and at a great rate as well! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mehri Jafari

Mehri Jafari

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mehri Jafari
"I was looking for a new agent for rental properties. The previous company had raised their prices by about 100% without any notification and they OFFERED to look and see what they can do to bring it down. I was not happy so I contacted Mandi at State Farm. Mandi was very efficient and was able to save me hundreds of dollars on each property better than what I had paid in the previous years. Highly recommend State Farm. Efficient and no surprises."
Profile photo of Gongbo liu

Gongbo liu

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gongbo liu
"Mandi is very nice and professional, she quoted what I really need. Great experience."
Profile photo of mike thies

mike thies

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike thies
"nice and efficient"
Profile photo of Holly Gilbert

Holly Gilbert

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Gilbert
"Lauren and her team have been so helpful!! They always take the time to answer all of our questions and understand our business. They carry our business insurance and now also are vehicle and home insurance and saved us a lot of $$$!"
Profile photo of Dr. JoNataye

Dr. JoNataye

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. JoNataye
"Mandi made the home insurance process very simple. Thank you for keeping our home safe!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Swift

Chelsea Swift

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Swift
"Mandi is amazing to work with! She made the process so easy and simple! So happy I called State Farm!"
Profile photo of Angela Baker

Angela Baker

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Baker
"Mandi is awesome! So easy to switch and saved us a ton of money on our new policies. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Hetrick

Nicholas Hetrick

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Hetrick
"Excellent customer service. Above & beyond!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sternot

Jennifer Sternot

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sternot
"Mandi and Lauren made my experience of switching back to State Farm so easy. Saving me almost $100/month too ;)"
Profile photo of Fabio andres Rodriguez

Fabio andres Rodriguez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabio andres Rodriguez
"Lauren is great, Sunday night I put all my info in the website and early Monday I got my insurance. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Taner Aydin

Taner Aydin

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taner Aydin
"Lauren was very helpful, It was definitely a great experience."